top of page



- Winner of best experimental short film Elephant in the Room by Nila Madhab Panda

Short to the Point International Film Festival in Bucharest, Romania

Segment of INTERACTIONS film 2023

- Winner with the Public Award Jungle Fever by Takuma Kuikuro

12a Mostra Ecofalante de Cinema, Saõ Paulo, Brazil

Segment of INTERACTIONS film 2023


- AFTW Honorary member of the Worlds Arts Foundations

- Winner of the Best Narrative Feature 2020-2021


LEFF London Eco Film Festival, UK


Winner of the Best Direction for Bettina Oberli

Winner of the Best Actress for Emilie Beecham

Kingdom (2019) by Bettina Oberli

VIFF Vienna Independent Film Festival, Austria

Segment of Interdependence Film 2019

Grand Prix of the Public for the Best Brazilian Short Film

Tua Ingugu (2019) by Daniela Thomas

International Kinoforum Festival, Sao Paulo

Segment of Interdependence Film 2019


Swiss Grand Award for Art / Prix Meret Oppenheim, the Federal Office of Culture (FOC)

to Mrs. Adelina von Fürstenberg, Director and Founder of ART for the World





Golden Lion for the Best National Participation for the National Pavilion of Armenia, 56th Biennale di Venezia

Curatorship Mrs. Adelina von Fürstenberg, organization ART for the World Europa



No Darkness Will Make us Forget (2011) by Hüseyin Karabey
• Adana Film Festival, Turkey: Golden Boll Award for Best Short Animation in the Mediterranean Short Film Competition 
• Pomegranate Film Festival, Toronto: Best Short Film Award



Chimères Absentes (2010) by Fanny Ardant 
• Molodist Film Festival, Kiev: Molodist Lifetime Achievement Award 
• Yerevan Film Festival Golden Apricot, Armenia: Parajanov’s Taller awarded to Fanny Ardant



Stories on Human Rights (2008), long feature composed by 22 short-movies by filmmakers and artists
• Label of Cultural Event 2008 of the Council of Europe recognising a handful of exceptional and innovative artistic projects organised in Europe 



La Mangue (2008) by Idrissa Ouedraogo
• Cape Winelands Film Festival, Cape Town: MNET Lifetime Achievement Award 
• Cineposible Film Festival, Caceres, Spain: Best Short Film Award

 A Boy, a Wall and a Donkey (2008) by Hany Abu-Assad
• Cineposible Film Festival, Caceres, Spain: Best Short Film Award

N’Dimagou – La Dignité (2008) by Abderrahmane Sissako
• Cineposible Film Festival, Caceres, Spain: Best Short Film Award

Download press release Prix Meret Oppenheim 2016
bottom of page